Saturday, July 26, 2008

Machines Are Funky; 26/7/08

Here's last night's playlist plus full competition details.

Machines Are Funky: 26/7/08
First Heartbeat - Schatrax (Schatrax)
Loose - Julian Eustace (Static)
Electricity - Brendan Moeller (Leena)
Trim - Lee Curtiss (Dumb Unit)
Even - Baaz (Elevate US)
Super Pussy (Milton Jackson remix) - CBass & Mikobene (Elevation)
Dum - The Martin Brothers (Dirtybird)
Crazy Circous (Samim's Moonshine mix) - Mathias Tanzmann (Moon Harbour)
Bipolar - Eclipse (Alphahouse)

Tobi Neumann Guest Mix:

1. Dinky feat. Big Bully „she is moving“ Vacant

2. William Kouam „hard lovin“ Thirtyonetwenty

3. Cassy Britton „a peal form e“ Cocoon Comp. H

4. The Per Eckbo Orchestra „beat bravo“ Oslo Records

5. Unknow unknown ?

6. Djulz „yo momo“ – Shinedoe Rmx Intacto Records

7. Brett Johnson „sling blade“ Cynosure

8. Boris Werner „Sambosa“ Remote Area

9. Johnny D. „soleil“ Safari

10. Transformation „transform“ -

TobiNeumann&MatthewStyles Rmx It Sounds

I hope you like the cut and paste technique. This was how I got the tracklist, and I really can't be arsed sorting it out.

I've also got two copies of the recently released "Eyelights" mix cd with Dan Ghenacia at the controls, as well as the new "Secret Sundaze" mix with tonights decktician Tobi Neumann. To win a copy of each answer the following insufferably easy question.

Who are the Secret Sundaze residents, and which one of them has a recording career under what name?

Answers to and mark your email "Hardfloor Comp"
alternatively, leave a comment on my blog, in one of the comments boxes between now and the 9/8/08. In both cases leave full contact details, plus your email address if leaving a blog comment.

Good luck!

No comments: