Saturday, September 22, 2007

Last Ever Internet-Only Show PlaylistHere's tonight's last ever internet-only show playlist:

Here's tonight's last ever internet-only show playlist:

The Soul is Back - Soul Designer (3rd Ear)
Faces feat. Vicenzo - Pan-Pot (Mobilee)
Pleaseasy (Exzsenaration mix) - Szenario (Leftroom)
Funkworm - Stimming (Diynamic)

Elementary Lover (DJ Koze remix) - Matthew Dear (Ghostly International)
Take It Back - Skat (STHMLaudio)
Till We Meet Again (C2 remix) - Inner City (Planet E)
The Trail - Eve White (Content Is Missing)
Coming For You - Dirt Crew (Dirt Crew Recordings)

Deine Schuhe - Daso (Spectral Sound)

Cosmic Force (Soul Minority remix) - Andy Cato (Pack Up And Dance)

Lynn - Halland (Num Ltd)
Techno Vocals - Marc Houle (Minus)
Lumea Viseaza (Rhadoo remix) - Unn'cn Alexandra (CDR)
Pagans - Skatebard (Super Soul)

Magic morning - Ludovic Vendi (Minisketch)
Can't Stand (Dan Bell edit) - Cabanne (7th City Classics)
Bob n' Marie (Mossa remix) - Joe Ellis (Floppy Funk)
Azure (Samuel L Sessions remix) - Slam (Soma)

And here's the competition question.

Step right up. I'm giving away a couple of copies of the new Dirt Crew cd 'Raw'. This is a double cd with one cd being original tracks, the other being remixes for various artists.

Q: What are the names of the two members of Dirt Crew?

Answers marked 'Dirt Crew Comp' to or Please leave contact details. If you want you can leave entries as a comment on this blog. If you do this, leave your email address too.

No comments: