Monday, April 03, 2006

Here’s a full tracklisting for last Saturdays show, which can be found here. Jonny hasn’t included the labels in his tracklisting and, although I know them, I’m much to lazy to fill them in.

Machines Are Funky: 1/4/06

Charlie’s House (Apparat remix) – Nathan Fake (Border Community)
Grace (Anxiety) – Troy Pierce (Underline)
Atrau – Me – Undo (Factor City)
First One – Shaka (Floppy Funk)
Unbreakable (Exercise One Fragile mix) – Sweet n’ Candy (Dumb Unit)
Warm Soul – The Architect (Karloff)
U Can’t Touch This – Jerome Plays The Bass (Be My Sheep)
La Demission du Coach – Sarah Goldfarb (Triebstoff)
Land of Confusion – Armando (Djax-Up Beats)

Jonny Davies aka Le Jockey In The Mix
1. Dextro-Do You Need-Holden Noise Tool2. Mandy Vs Bookashade- Body Language-Afrilounges Deep Reconstructed Mix3. Anja Schneider & Sebo K- Rancho Relaxo-Jennifer Cardini & Shonkys Eifel Tower Mix4. Trentmoller-Serenetti-Hemmann & Kaden Remix5. Ryan Crosson-Painters Day- N/a6. Matthias Tanzmann-Bulldozer-Robags Herbstmoosmutzel Remix7. Trentmoller-Polar Shift- N/a8. Anja Schneider & Sebo K-Side Leaps-Magda Remix9. Matthias Tanzmann-Bulldozer- N/a10. Shane Berry-Fillertet 2- N/a11. Elektrochemie-Pleasure Seeker- N/a12. Nathan Fake-The Sky Was Pink-Holden Remix12. Dextro-Do You Need-Holden Remix

1 comment:

Srebarna Birding said...

'Wheeeeeeeel Selector'