Sunday, February 07, 2016

Day Is Done

Two Stories – B12 (Delsin)
Vapeurs D’Equateur – Syracuse (Antinote)
The Idiot Track – Morgan Geist (Environ)
Wave Patterns – Fred P (Rex Club Music)
First Lucas –Yaleesha Hall/X Malin (Will & Ink)
Flynn’s Rhythm – Maxine & Cleo (Argot)
Slowcrash – Pametex (Frustrated Funk)
Potion No.4 – Tuff City Kids (Potion)
Mental Pressure – Prika (Pressure Trax)
Mimilikestodance – Merle (Stripped & Chewed)
Submission – Natan H (Taped Artifact)
Aftertouch – Slow Life (Slow Life)
A New Planet – Delta Funktionen (Shipwrec)
Tell Me Where – Joey Anderson (Dekmantel)
Tepco Cunts – Jean Nipon & The Magendie High School (L.I.E.S.)
Discrepancia – Retika (Nuestro Futuro)
High Jackin’ – Zigg Gonzales (Power House)
Enter Select Overwrite – Llewellyn (Kann)
Murked Off – Nick Araguay (Peur Bleu)

No comments: