Sunday, July 28, 2013

Thee Kaleidoscopic Rebellion: 27/7/13

Here's the track list from last night's shindig.

Jah Jah Ah Natty Dread - The Upsetters (VP Records)
Pedro Navaja - Ruben Blades (Caliente)
Dirty Boots - Sonic Youth (Geffen)
The Future - Prince (Warner Bros)
Deep In Vogue - Malcolm McClaren (CBS)
Nothing Can Stop Us - St Etienne (Warner Bros)
Tongue Of Labyrinth - Divine Styler (Rhyme Syndicate)
Alhambra - Yello (Mercury)
Loodo - Baaba Maal & Mansour Seck (Rogue Records)
Get Ur Freak On - Missy Elliott (Elektra)
Assasin - The Orb (Big Life)
Free Your Mind - Funkadelic (Westbound)
It's Just An Ecstacy - Project XYZ (More Music NYC)
Tokyo Nights (Coco & Stonebridge Edit) - Tokyo Knights (DJ Mag)
Acid Thunder - Fast Eddie (DJ International)
Oh Baby - Rasoul (Soulfood)
Sate Of No State - Fred P (The Corner)
Feel The Love (Nuit Blanche Edit) - The Spencer Filipsson Experience (Crack & Speed)
The Bump - DJ Buck (Siesta)
The Wanderer (Journeyman Thump) - Romanthony (Prescription Underground) 
Hey Ladies - The Beastie Boys (Capitol)
Theme - The Sabres Of Paradise (Sabres Of Paradise)
Spanish Castle Magic - Jimi Hendrix (MCA)

No comments: