Sunday, May 12, 2013

April/May Chart

Early Cuts - V/A (Bio Rhythm)

TFB - Kowton (All Caps)

Introduction - V/A (Annukaki Cartel)

Security - Shawn O' Sullivan/Civil Duty (The Corner)

Treatment - Container (Morphine)

A Light In The Box - Kryptic Universe (Shtum)

Darkhaus Vol 1 - The black Dog (Underton)

19 - V/A (Geophone)

Elate - Begin (Begin)

Viaduct - Pangaea (Hadal)

Bali/Ging - Sabre (Tasteful Nudes)

The Sound Oasis - Joe Drive (Aesthetic Audio)

The Section 31 EP - Ruff Cherry  (Elastic Dreams)

Riders Of The Lost EP - Ulm West Deep (Dissonant)

Loch Ness Complete Soundtrack 2013 - Legowelt

Frocks - XDB (Sistrum)

Water - Anton Zap (Apollo)

The Drift - Lionheart Brothers (Full Pupp)

Out Of Context - Darko Esser (Wolfskuil Ltd)

Podalirius Remixes Vol 1 - Daniele Baldelli & DJ Rocca (Nang Records)

No comments: